TIME (EP) – KC & The Binja Ninja

MickSir is back with another Thunder from Down Under! This time as KC and the Binja Ninja! This release features 3 driving Tech-House tracks that are sure to fill any dancef-loor! The title cut TIME features a haunting vocal that chimes into your soul while your booty moves in directions you didn’t know you could go…

OFFICAL RELEASE Date: January 8, 2013

4 Responses

  1. avatar

    Feeling the title track, great stuff! :-)

  2. avatar

    Very nice and deep!!

  3. avatar
  4. avatar

    . Your favorite juictfsiation appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply